Voice Over Studio

Impressive audio quality

Creative Studio

My sound-idyll

Bright and flooded with light. This is the place that inspires me every day to new ideas - my voice overr studio in the heart of Franconia, Germany in the Kupferschmiedshof in Nuremberg. As a voice artist with my own studio I can optionally deliver within 24 hours.

Master vocal booth

High-end recording

In my vocal booth, I record my voice with hand-picked audio components. The soul of the recording is the Brauner Valvet X - No. 0460. In the STUDIOBOX Professional my ideas for your message take on a vocal form.

Editing Room

Luxury for the ears

The recording recorded in the Master vocal booth, which is puristically wrapped in spruce wood, first goes through a quality check in my recording studio. Thanks to the absorbers measured by HOFA AKUSTIK, every nuance can be heard crystal clear. Then the recording goes to one of my personallytrained sound engineers accoring to my own standards. 

Customer voices

Thanks for 200+
5-star ratings

Let's be inspired!

Do you want to ask me about your project as a voice artist with an own studio?
I look forward to hearing from you.

I will use your information to answer your request. Please note my Privacy Policy.

Sprecher-Studio

Eindrucksvolle Audioqualität

Kreativ-Studio

(M)ein Klang-Idyll

Hell und lichtdurchflutet. Das ist der Ort, der mich täglich zu neuen Ideen inspiriert – mein Sprecher-Studio im Herzen Frankens im Kupferschmiedshof. Als Sprecher mit eigenem Studio kann ich optional innerhalb von 24 Stunden liefern.

Master Vocal Booth

High-End Recording

In meiner Sprecherkabine zeichne ich meine Stimme mit handverlesenen Audiokomponenten auf. Die Seele der Aufnahme ist das Brauner Valvet X – Exemplar Nr. 0460. In der STUDIOBOX Professional nehmen meine Ideen für deine Botschaft Stimmgestalt an.

Editing Room

Luxus für die Ohren

Die in der puristisch in Fichtenholz eingeschlagenen Master Vocal Booth aufgezeichnete Aufnahme durchläuft zunächst einen Qualitätscheck in meinem Tonstudio. Durch die von HOFA AKUSTIK vermessenen Absorber, ist jede Nuance kristallklar hörbar. Danach geht die Aufnahme an einen meiner persönlich nach eigenen Standards geschulten Tontechniker. 

Kundenstimmen

Danke für 200+
5-Sterne Bewertungen

Lass dich begeistern!

Willst du mich für dein Projekt als Sprecher mit eigenem Studio anfragen?
Ich freue mich von dir zu hören.

Ich werde deine Angaben zur Beantwortung deiner Anfrage verwenden. Bitte beachte meine Datenschutzerklärung.