Imprint

The following imprint applies to the website www.timosaemann.de as well as these social media profiles on FacebookInstagramLinkedInYouTube and XING from Voice Artist Timo Saemann.

Information pursuant to Sect. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG):
Voice Artist Timo Saemann
Kupferschmiedshof 8
90403 Nuremberg, Germany

Contact:
Telephone: +49 911/98328970
E-Mail: info@timosaemann.de

VAT ID:
Sales tax identification number according to Sect. 27 a of the Sales Tax Law: DE815406422

Sources for the images and graphics used:
© Felix Huth | www.felix-huth.de
© Julian Beekmann Fotografie | www.julianbeekmann.com
© Smileus | www.fotolia.com

Information regarding professional liability insurance:
Name and registered office of the insurer:
Markel International Insurance Company Ltd.
Sophienstr. 26
80333 Munich, Germany
Scope of insurance: worldwide*

*There is worldwide insurance protection with the following exemption for the USA and Canada. For pecuniary damage brought on or in front of courts of the United States or Canada violation of the law of these states, there is unlimited insurance protection. For Personal injury, property damage, and consequential pecuniary loss in front of the courts of the United States or Canada be asserted or based on the violation of the law of these states insurance coverage only in the following cases: when participating in or carrying out business trips; when participating in trade fairs, exhibitions or events; for indirect exports of products or services to USA or Canada.

EU dispute resolution
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr Our e-mail address can be found above in the site notice. We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board. 

Dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board
We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board.

Liability for Contents
As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Paragraph 7, Sect. 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Paragraphs 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.
Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Liability for Links
Our offer includes links to external third party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore we cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents.
The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Copyright
Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only. The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.
Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

impressum

Das nachfolgende Impressum gilt sowohl für die Seite www.timosaemann.de, als auch diese Social Media Profile auf FacebookInstagramLinkedInYouTube und XING von Sprecher Timo Sämann.


Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Sprecher Timo Sämann
Kupferschmiedshof 8
90403 Nürnberg


Kontakt:

Telefon: 0911/98328970
E-Mail: info@timosaemann.de

Umsatzsteuer-ID:
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE815406422


Quellenangaben für die verwendeten Bilder und Grafiken

© Felix Huth | www.felix-huth.de
© Julian Beekmann Fotografie | www.julianbeekmann.com

© Smileus | www.fotolia.com


Angaben zur Vermögensschaden- und Betriebshaftpflichtversicherung

Name und Sitz des Versicherers:
Markel International Insurance Company Ltd.
Sophienstr. 26
80333 München

Geltungsraum der Versicherung: weltweit*

*Es besteht weltweiter Versicherungsschutz mit folgender Ausnahmeregelung für USA und Kanada. Für Vermögensschäden, die vor Gerichten der USA oder Kanadas geltend gemacht werden oder auf der Verletzung des Rechts dieser Staaten beruhen, besteht uneingeschränkter Versicherungsschutz. Für Personen-, Sach- und daraus resultierende Vermögensschäden, die vor Gerichten der USA oder Kanadas geltend gemacht werden oder auf der Verletzung des Rechts dieser Staaten beruhen, besteht Versicherungsschutz nur in folgenden Fällen: bei der Teilnahme an oder der Durchführung von Geschäftsreisen; bei der Teilnahme an Messen, Ausstellungen oder Veranstaltungen; für indirekte Exporte von Produkten oder Dienstleistungen nach USA oder Kanada.

 

EU-Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr abrufbar ist. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben in unserem Impressum. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit. 


Verbraucherstreitbeilegung/Universalschlichtungsstelle

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.


Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.


Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.